[INFO] 15.03.16 Concertul 2016 XIA THE BEST BALLAD SPRING TOUR vol.2 in Japonia -Nagoya (Ziua1/Day1), Lista pieselor / SET LIST


15.03.2016 Nagoya Nippon Gaishi Hall – lISTA PIESELOR / SET LIST

1. 변함없는 진실 (Unchanging truth) din musicalul DEATHNOTE

2. 게임의 시작 (The Game Begins) din musicalul DEATHNOTE

~dISCURSUL NR 1 / Talk Ment 1~

3. 죽음의 게임 (Game of Death) din musicalul DEATHNOTE

4. 놈의마음속으로 (Inside His heart) din musicalul DEATHNOTE

~VCR 1~

5. 너무 아픈 사랑은 사랑이 아니었음을 (Love that is too painful was not love after all) by 김광석 (Kim Kwang seok)

6. 오늘따라 보고싶어서 그래 (Because I miss you more today) by Davichi

7. 한남자 (That Man) by Baek Jiyoung

~Discursul nr 2 / Talk Ment 2~

~Cele 3 dorinte / Genie time~

1. Hug, You are my melody, 믿어요 (believe)
2. Dance medley (Out of control, X song, Flower, Mirotic, Rising sun, Mission, OeO, F.L.P., Incredible)
3. Bigeaststation Junko

~Talk Ment 3~

8. 奏(かなで) (Kanade; trans: a canta la un instrument) by スキマスイッチ (Sukima Switch)

9. 誕生日には真白な百合を (Pure white lily on the birthday) by 福山雅治 (Fukuyama Masahiro)

~Discursul nr 4 / Talk Ment 4~

10. 君じゃない誰かなんて (Kimi janai dareka nante; trans: a spune ca e altcineva decat tine) by DEEP

~VCR 2~

11. XIA Orchestra Medley

~Talk Ment 5~

12. Libertango

13. X song

14. ほうき星 (Comet) by Younha [Japanese Version]

~Discursul nr 6 / Talk Ment 6~

15. OeO (Ballad version)

16. OeO (Original version)

~Encore / Bis~

17.참예뻐요 (You are so pretty) din musicalul 빨래 (Laundry)

18. Reach

Sources: @1215featxiahtic + @dhdhdh126415
Translated by: xiahjunjjyu of XIAOVERFLOWER
Shared by: JYJ Romania via XIAOVERFLOWER + JYJ3

Please keep all the credits intact and do not alter them. Daca preluati orice postare de pe blogul JYJ Romania, va rugam sa pastrati toate creditele intacte.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s